L’Oreal Pure Clay Masks

With face mask bombarding us everywhere we go, I found  delightful trio that work wonders for your skin. At such a fantastic price point, there is no excuse not to try out Loreal’s Pure Clay Face Masks.

Having now tried all three masks, on numerous occasions, it is not only great for skincare, but provides a fabulous base for flawless make up.

  1. The first mask that I tried was the Pure Clay Detox mask and this wonder definitely screamed that black is the new black. The claims were that this mask clarifies and detoxes the skin. I can now say I am an advocate for this. After the first application a lot of the black heads that I got around my nose area were gently washed away and with repeated use my skin soon was lifted of the pollution in the city.
  2. The second treatment that I tried was the Pure Clay Glow mask and this red little number is great for next level exfoliation. This mask claims to brighten the skin and for someone who is constantly battling for a glow, I was surprised that this worked. The texture t first takes a bit of getting used to as it is gritty as opposed to smooth, but the instant glow after the first use is fantastic.
  3. The final mask that I used was the Pure Clay Purity Mask, which vibrant green colour should not be off putting. This mask is great for oily skin which claims to mattify and purify skin. I used this as part of a multi mask treatment as I only tend to get oily around my nose. Because of my skin type this mask wasn’t ideal for the whole of my face, but for my nose it was great to help my make up lat all day.

These masks are ideal for targeting your worry areas and can be used all at the same time as part of a multi mask treatment. Try using a brush to apply the mask to avoid wasting the mask on your fingers. IMG_1598

With most drug stores selling these masks for under a tenner, you can pick them up in the UK from these stores:

Superdrug: http://www.superdrug.com/L%27Oreal-Paris/L%27Oreal-Paris-Pure-Clay-Purity-Face-Mask-50ml/p/714245?gclid=CNm5otLot9MCFcluGwodEmUA7Q&gclsrc=aw.ds

Boots: http://www.boots.com/loreal/loreal-skin/loreal-skin-pure-clay-masks

 

Leave a Reply

